Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai Mitsubishi. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai Mitsubishi. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai Mitsubishi. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1012 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gbe8111 22 Apr 2017
This is one great deal for me and my wife. We enjoyed our new car. We also another Hyundai product. It is a Sante Fe.
5 rate
DealerRater
gbe8111 22 Apr 2017
This is one great deal for me and my wife. We enjoyed our new car. We also another Hyundai product. It is a Sante Fe.
4 rate
Cars.com
radempress 18 Apr 2017
Always helpful and ready to offer the very best of customer care. It seems counterintuitive, but Hyundai has set the bar very high for car sales and vehicle performance. Always honest and informational with great communication skills. I'm a Hyundai buyer for life!
5 rate
DealerRater
flow1448 18 Apr 2017
This is our 5th new car we have bought from Coastal. Anthony Paul has been the best salesman we have had. In the service center Amanda is very helpful. Skilled mechanic Jimmy Darst is the only one we like working on our car.
5 rate
DealerRater
sabletrouble 18 Apr 2017
Wesnel was friendly and did a good job.Coy came in and closed the deal.Both gentlemen were professional and easy to work with.I hope Service Department is fast and doesn't try to sell me un-needed parts or work.
4 rate
DealerRater
radempress 18 Apr 2017
Always helpful and ready to offer the very best of customer care. It seems counterintuitive, but Hyundai has set the bar very high for car sales and vehicle performance. Always honest and informational with great communication skills. I'm a Hyundai buyer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
flow1448 18 Apr 2017
This is our 5th new car we have bought from Coastal. Anthony Paul has been the best salesman we have had. In the service center Amanda is very helpful. Skilled mechanic Jimmy Darst is the only one we like working on our car.
5 rate
Cars.com
sabletrouble 18 Apr 2017
Wesnel was friendly and did a good job.Coy came in and closed the deal.Both gentlemen were professional and easy to work with.I hope Service Department is fast and doesn't try to sell me un-needed parts or work.
4 rate
Cars.com
Enie W., Melbourne, FL 15 Apr 2017
Edwin is a really excellent customer service advisor, as is Willie. I have a 2013 Hyundai accent that I bought new and I've received wonderful service every time I've went in. I really appreciate how much they do for their customers.
5 rate
Yelp
kenneth.j.conn 13 Apr 2017
John did a great job as always. He always goes above and beyond to meet the needs of his customers. We will be back next time we need a new car to do business with John Lyons.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.