Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1559 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
marklinden531 23 Dec 2019
Sold me a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq....went above and beyond in every expectation....10/10 would definitely do business with this man again, whether or not it was for a car haha!!
5 rate
Cars.com
marklinden531 23 Dec 2019
Sold me a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq....went above and beyond in every expectation....10/10 would definitely do business with this man again, whether or not it was for a car haha!!
5 rate
DealerRater
patriciatalotta 17 Dec 2019
This is the second car I have purchased here Been with Coastal Hyundai since 2012 Everyone is very professional and helpful I will purchased here again in the future
5 rate
Cars.com
patriciatalotta 17 Dec 2019
This is the second car I have purchased here Been with Coastal Hyundai since 2012 Everyone is very professional and helpful I will purchased here again in the future
5 rate
DealerRater
LaLa 18 Aug 2019
I can't say enough about Coastal Hyundai! Truly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. John Lyons was so very helpful, and got me exactly what I was looking for. He has all the information you will need to help you to make a great sound choice that will have you leaving knowing an...d feeling that your choice was the correct one. So if you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable sales professional then John Lyons will be the one you need to contact! Thank you John!! love love my new ride :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LaLa 18 Aug 2019
I can't say enough about Coastal Hyundai! Truly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. John Lyons was so very helpful, and got me exactly what I was looking for. He has all the information you will need to help you to make a great sound choice that will have you leaving knowing an...d feeling that your choice was the correct one. So if you are looking for an honest and knowledgeable sales professional then John Lyons will be the one you need to contact! Thank you John!! love love my new ride :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Boatgirl1000 03 Aug 2019
Great experience working with Joseph Golden ! He was very knowledgeable and helpful to us in our car buying process. We arrived and from the moment we were greeted we knew we were in the right place at the right time . He made feel completely at ease and things progressed nicely to the finance offi...ce with Jose. Thankyou guys we love our new car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Boatgirl1000 03 Aug 2019
Great experience working with Joseph Golden ! He was very knowledgeable and helpful to us in our car buying process. We arrived and from the moment we were greeted we knew we were in the right place at the right time . He made feel completely at ease and things progressed nicely to the finance offi...ce with Jose. Thankyou guys we love our new car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
egglestonchesene2 22 May 2019
John Lyons is the best. I got a nice Hyundai Santa Fe 2010. He help me and my husband get a great deal and I will be back to get another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
egglestonchesene2 22 May 2019
John Lyons is the best. I got a nice Hyundai Santa Fe 2010. He help me and my husband get a great deal and I will be back to get another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.