Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1551 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ron Crain 10 Nov 2018
Best people I ever did business with and I have been buying cars for 50 years BMW buicks Ford's olsmobiles Chevy Gmcs this is my 2nd Hyundai and my wife has one. I am so excited.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ron Crain 09 Nov 2018
Best people I ever did business with and I have been buying cars for 50 years BMW buicks Ford's olsmobiles Chevy Gmcs this is my 2nd Hyundai and my wife has one. I am so excited.
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly2727 09 Oct 2018
im loving my new car and how easy it was to find the car I wanted with good help and customer service , left with my new car the same day, I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly2727 09 Oct 2018
im loving my new car and how easy it was to find the car I wanted with good help and customer service , left with my new car the same day, I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kingtut 03 Oct 2018
The Hyundai Kona was the easiest new car I have ever bought. Hyundai staff worked with the time I had, totally with my schedule. Each person I worked with was a total professional. No stones were left unturned and it was a perfect car buying experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kingtut 03 Oct 2018
The Hyundai Kona was the easiest new car I have ever bought. Hyundai staff worked with the time I had, totally with my schedule. Each person I worked with was a total professional. No stones were left unturned and it was a perfect car buying experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
ScottandKat 21 Jul 2018
We purchased a used Santa Fe Sport. I test drove 4 cars without issue from the sales department. John and staff are 2nd to none.
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottandKat 21 Jul 2018
We purchased a used Santa Fe Sport. I test drove 4 cars without issue from the sales department. John and staff are 2nd to none.
5 rate
DealerRater
newcar,happyowner 26 Jun 2018
This dealership is just great!!! Absolutely no pressure, and I was treated with the utmost respect. They really cared what features I did, and did not, want in the new car. They took a very long time explaining all the new features and "bells and whistles" that my new car had. Most features were new... technology I had never used or understood, yet they took all the time needed to patiently guide a senior citizen like me through their proper use. I love the new car, and would highly recommend others consider this dealership. Ask for John or Jason!! You won't be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
newcar,happyowner 26 Jun 2018
This dealership is just great!!! Absolutely no pressure, and I was treated with the utmost respect. They really cared what features I did, and did not, want in the new car. They took a very long time explaining all the new features and "bells and whistles" that my new car had. Most features were new... technology I had never used or understood, yet they took all the time needed to patiently guide a senior citizen like me through their proper use. I love the new car, and would highly recommend others consider this dealership. Ask for John or Jason!! You won't be disappointed!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.