Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1551 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anina94 15 Feb 2018
This is the second car that I have bought at Coastal Hyundai from John Lyons and I couldn't ask for better service! John, Jose, and Sean were all 100% committed and worked tirelessly to get me into a great car that fit within my budget. Everyone is so professional and I was treated just like I was f...amily, with first class service! They got me into a beautiful 2016 Hyundai Sonata and I LOVE it! If you need a car go see JOHN LYONS! They will take great care of you at Coastal Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Benjamin Morton 25 Jan 2018
Called with my info and got preapproved before going down there. Made the process very easy! John was great and the whole transaction was very smooth
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjamin Morton 25 Jan 2018
Called with my info and got preapproved before going down there. Made the process very easy! John was great and the whole transaction was very smooth
5 rate
DealerRater
DennisS215 02 Jan 2018
I have been buying new cars since my first car in 1980 a Chevy Chevette. Since then have bought Nissan(1), Dodge(1), Toyota(6), Ford(2), and Mercedes(5). The experience at Coastal Hyundai was by far the best. The entire staff is professional and responsive and they went out of their way to meet ALL ...our needs. I highly recommend them and will be buying there again shortly as I just relocated from the northeast and need another vehicle. And, the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport is a great SUV and I have owned 5 including Ford Explorer and various Mercedes SUV models. John Lyons is absolutely committed to ensure ALL your needs are met. So is Brian Monte, a new but fantastic sales rep who met us at the door (on one of his first days on the job) after we walked out of another Hyundai dealership nearby. And, another employee, Jason Baker, walked me and my wife through all the features and technical aspects of the new car (i.e. connecting iPhone, Samsung Galaxy) in a highly effective way. Brad Swindel (finance) also handled his tasks professionally and efficiently. Best new car experience ever, period. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DennisS215 02 Jan 2018
I have been buying new cars since my first car in 1980 a Chevy Chevette. Since then have bought Nissan(1), Dodge(1), Toyota(6), Ford(2), and Mercedes(5). The experience at Coastal Hyundai was by far the best. The entire staff is professional and responsive and they went out of their way to meet ALL ...our needs. I highly recommend them and will be buying there again shortly as I just relocated from the northeast and need another vehicle. And, the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport is a great SUV and I have owned 5 including Ford Explorer and various Mercedes SUV models. John Lyons is absolutely committed to ensure ALL your needs are met. So is Brian Monte, a new but fantastic sales rep who met us at the door (on one of his first days on the job) after we walked out of another Hyundai dealership nearby. And, another employee, Jason Baker, walked me and my wife through all the features and technical aspects of the new car (i.e. connecting iPhone, Samsung Galaxy) in a highly effective way. Brad Swindel (finance) also handled his tasks professionally and efficiently. Best new car experience ever, period. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cwinn17 01 Jan 2018
It wouldn't have happened without John! We came in with questions and left with solutions. John was gracious, forthright, and direct. He enabled us to walk away with 2 great cars by giving us good advice and a fantastic deal. We highly recommend John, and we'll be looking for him when it's time to t...rade up. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
cwinn17 01 Jan 2018
It wouldn't have happened without John! We came in with questions and left with solutions. John was gracious, forthright, and direct. He enabled us to walk away with 2 great cars by giving us good advice and a fantastic deal. We highly recommend John, and we'll be looking for him when it's time to t...rade up. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sharonfodale 29 Dec 2017
Service was excellent although it took about 2 weeks to finish the purchase. We had difficulty getting our temporary plates for the car that extended beyond the 30 day period and we titled the car out of state
5 rate
Cars.com
sharonfodale 29 Dec 2017
Service was excellent although it took about 2 weeks to finish the purchase. We had difficulty getting our temporary plates for the car that extended beyond the 30 day period and we titled the car out of state
5 rate
DealerRater
pushie214 24 Dec 2017
Robert was awesome and went above and beyond to get me a really good deal on a brand new car. Definitely will recommend friends and family to him and hyundai.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.