Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1543 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sharonfodale 29 Dec 2017
Service was excellent although it took about 2 weeks to finish the purchase. We had difficulty getting our temporary plates for the car that extended beyond the 30 day period and we titled the car out of state
5 rate
DealerRater
pushie214 24 Dec 2017
Robert was awesome and went above and beyond to get me a really good deal on a brand new car. Definitely will recommend friends and family to him and hyundai.
5 rate
Cars.com
saboliasharon44 24 Dec 2017
Loved working with Eric. He was very friendly and also very helpful and showed me all of the features of the car. Would deffenently recommend him. Jose was also very helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
pushie214 24 Dec 2017
Robert was awesome and went above and beyond to get me a really good deal on a brand new car. Definitely will recommend friends and family to him and hyundai.
5 rate
DealerRater
saboliasharon44 24 Dec 2017
Loved working with Eric. He was very friendly and also very helpful and showed me all of the features of the car. Would deffenently recommend him. Jose was also very helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
bountiful3 23 Dec 2017
Ideal experience! Courtesy and respect, fair pricing, all questions answered and sale completed in a timely manner. The big silver bow was a real treat on my red car for the holidays!
5 rate
DealerRater
J Carlson 23 Dec 2017
Great experience in purchasing a car. I will be back in 2018 to deal again. James did a great deal getting me my vehicle ready and explained everything
5 rate
DealerRater
pricebig 23 Dec 2017
I love my new car thank you Tony for helping me buy a new car your the best car sales man I'm happy you really took your time with me helping me geting a car thank you tony
5 rate
DealerRater
jja1933 23 Dec 2017
I already have a 2013 Sonata limited but needed another car so that is why I went the Sonsta way. I could not afford the higher priced model so settled for SEL. My wife wanted the same type mirror as in my 2013 but when I was quoted a 500 dollar plus amount I could not afford that amount. I offer...ed 300 Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
bountiful3 23 Dec 2017
Ideal experience! Courtesy and respect, fair pricing, all questions answered and sale completed in a timely manner. The big silver bow was a real treat on my red car for the holidays!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.