Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1545 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jja1933 23 Dec 2017
I already have a 2013 Sonata limited but needed another car so that is why I went the Sonsta way. I could not afford the higher priced model so settled for SEL. My wife wanted the same type mirror as in my 2013 but when I was quoted a 500 dollar plus amount I could not afford that amount. I offer...ed 300 Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
bountiful3 23 Dec 2017
Ideal experience! Courtesy and respect, fair pricing, all questions answered and sale completed in a timely manner. The big silver bow was a real treat on my red car for the holidays!
4 rate
Cars.com
J Carlson 23 Dec 2017
Great experience in purchasing a car. I will be back in 2018 to deal again. James did a great deal getting me my vehicle ready and explained everything
5 rate
Cars.com
pricebig 23 Dec 2017
I love my new car thank you Tony for helping me buy a new car your the best car sales man I'm happy you really took your time with me helping me geting a car thank you tony
5 rate
Cars.com
jja1933 23 Dec 2017
I already have a 2013 Sonata limited but needed another car so that is why I went the Sonsta way. I could not afford the higher priced model so settled for SEL. My wife wanted the same type mirror as in my 2013 but when I was quoted a 500 dollar plus amount I could not afford that amount. I offer...ed 300 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jezzebell84 21 Dec 2017
They are absolutely amazing, this is my second purchase with coastal and this will be where i continue to go in the future for sure
5 rate
DealerRater
jezzebell84 21 Dec 2017
They are absolutely amazing, this is my second purchase with coastal and this will be where i continue to go in the future for sure
5 rate
Cars.com
rambambowens 20 Dec 2017
I like the free oil changes frendley staff and the 100.000 mile warenty and when I'm ready to get a nother new car I will be back an all so pass the word about every thing thank you all and happy holidays
5 rate
DealerRater
rambambowens 20 Dec 2017
I like the free oil changes frendley staff and the 100.000 mile warenty and when I'm ready to get a nother new car I will be back an all so pass the word about every thing thank you all and happy holidays
5 rate
Cars.com
castoire12 15 Dec 2017
My wife and I just move to Melbourne and we really need a car. We visit a lot of places around the county and went we visit Hyundai was just different. The sales person just understand our needs and never was pushing. Was a really relax buy!!! Thank to Isai Gomez and to all Hyundai Coastal staff for... helping us!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.