Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Customers service has always been key to everything we try to do at Coastal Hyundai. Take a look at what other visitors have had to save about their experience working with Coastal Hyundai. We are confident the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do here at Coastal Hyundai. If you have recently bought a car from us, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always happy to hear from our guests.

Customer Lobby
1546 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bountiful3 23 Dec 2017
Ideal experience! Courtesy and respect, fair pricing, all questions answered and sale completed in a timely manner. The big silver bow was a real treat on my red car for the holidays!
5 rate
DealerRater
customer36 11 Nov 2012
The customer service was wonderful. They told us when we stepped in the door of the showroom that they would do what ever it takes to exceed our expectations and give us the best deal and that is exactly what they did. I want to thank everyone there that we dealt with. A special thank you for goin...g above and beyond and getting us the vechicle that we had our hearts set on by shopping around other dealerships to make sure we got the one we wanted. I would definately recommend this dealership to our freinds and neighbors. This is our fourth Sonata, we love our new vechicle. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Bunny32909 19 May 2017
Just a week ago I went to see John Lyons and he helped me get into a brand new Sonata even though I was in a not so good situation with credit and the amount I owed on my trade. The whole deal went through quick with no problems and I couldn't be happier
5 rate
Cars.com
sharon wolfenden 02 Dec 2016
Wes Baker was my sales person for the last two car I bought and he was very helpful and very professional, I would buy from him again, if I was in need of another car. Great job.
5 rate
DealerRater
wschwickrath 28 Mar 2016
Shop around - it pays! The car I decided on was not available locally and the pricing elsewhere in the State was not as good as what Coastal Hyundai offered.
5 rate
DealerRater
holmesbee1923 14 Oct 2017
I have dealt with this dealership for a long time. I trust them with my car. I get a review of any maintenance I may need,
5 rate
Cars.com
p_parguian2002 10 Sep 2016
Coastal was helpful and friendly in my first new car purchase. Anthiny and John were great. And the popcorn was good too. Bring your friends to Coastal.
5 rate
Cars.com
denise123 24 Jul 2015
It is worth the little extra drive for me because of the excellent service that I get from Coastal Hyundai. This is the 2nd car that I have bought from Rishi at Coastal Hyundai. Now Rishi has an assistant Rand which made the experience even more helpful. The process was informative, quick and stress... free. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Carlson 23 Dec 2017
Great experience in purchasing a car. I will be back in 2018 to deal again. James did a great deal getting me my vehicle ready and explained everything
5 rate
DealerRater
apolyezos 19 May 2017
Rishi was amazing!! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai Jose is disrespectful and almost cost Rishi the deal on both of our vehicles. I wanted to walk out but my husband convinced me to stay since we put in so much time at this dealership. Honestly Jose needs some training, he sho...uld not be allowed to speak to people!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.